Sermons Online

Sermon audio can be streamed, downloaded in mp3 format or added to iTunes as a Podcast. Clicking Show filter below will enable you to narrow your search results. Sermons are typically added the Monday following the service.

Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Select the ‘iTunes’ option to subscribe to podcasts from a computer (PC or Mac) running iTunes. To subscribe directly from a device (like an iPod, iPad or iPhone) select the ‘Other’ option.

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Who Are You Serving?
Preached by Ruling Elder Eric Chase, CLP on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
And the Table Will Be Wide
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Empty Mansions and Withering Flowers
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Getting a Promotion
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
If Only
Preached by Rev. Dr. Nancy Lanners Gross on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Woven Together
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Practice
Preached by Rev. Dr. Erin Cox-Holmes on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Testimonials
Preached by FPC Youth on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Who You Are
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Leap of Faith
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser