Sermons Online

Sermon audio can be streamed, downloaded in mp3 format or added to iTunes as a Podcast. Clicking Show filter below will enable you to narrow your search results. Sermons are typically added the Monday following the service.

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Jonah (1), Mark (10).
Date: January (2), March (1), June (1), August (1), September (1), October (2), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Select the ‘iTunes’ option to subscribe to podcasts from a computer (PC or Mac) running iTunes. To subscribe directly from a device (like an iPod, iPad or iPhone) select the ‘Other’ option.

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

"Who Takes Center-Stage?"
Psalm 34:1-8
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
All We Need is Love
Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Preached by Eric Chase on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"A Story of Carrots,Eggs,and Coffee Beans"
Isaiah 40:21-31
Preached by Rev. Alicia Conklin-Wood on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Slaves to Things"
Psalm 22:1-15
Preached by Rev. Dr. Donald M. Rising on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Way It Is"
Proverbs 22:1-2
Preached by Rev. Dr. Stephens G. Lytch on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"From the Inside Out"
Mark 7:1-8
Preached by Rev. Dr. Stephens G. Lytch on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"On the Move With Jesus"
Mark 6:1-13
Preached by Rev. Dr. Stephens G. Lytch on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Temples Old and New"
Psalm 118:1-2
Preached by Rev. Dr. Stephens G. Lytch on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Call that Comes First"
Jonah 3:1-5
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Someone Like Us
Genesis 1:1-5
Preached by Rev. Dr. Stephens G. Lytch on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser