Sermons Online

Sermon audio can be streamed, downloaded in mp3 format or added to iTunes as a Podcast. Clicking Show filter below will enable you to narrow your search results. Sermons are typically added the Monday following the service.

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (3), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (2), Luke (16), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 2014 (3), 2015 (5), 2016 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Select the ‘iTunes’ option to subscribe to podcasts from a computer (PC or Mac) running iTunes. To subscribe directly from a device (like an iPod, iPad or iPhone) select the ‘Other’ option.

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Enthronement
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Preached by Rev. Kyle Gott on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Out on the Limb
Psalm 119:137-144
Preached by Eric Chase on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Happened to the Nine?
Luke 17:11-19
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lonely, Cold, Chained and Full
Luke 17:5-6
Preached by Rev. Kyle Gott on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Naming Our Broken Places: Pride"
Psalm 118:1-2
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Naming the Broken Places: Sloth"
Luke 10:25-42
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Meanwhile in the Valley..."
Exodus 34:29-35
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"And Jesus Also"
Isaiah 43:1-7
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Family Business"
1 Samuel 2:18-26
Preached by Eric Chase on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Interrupted by Joy"
Psalm 146:5-10
Preached by Rev. Allison Beaulieu on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser